Term dates

Autumn Term

  • * Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Teachers Training *
  • Thursday 7th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
  • * Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 *
  • Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

  • * Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Teachers Training *
  • Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
  • * Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 *
  • Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term

  • * Wednesday 18th April 2018 – Teachers Training *
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
  • * Half term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 *
  • Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 27th July 2018

* Please note children are not in Nursery on days when there are teachers training *